The Comedy Awards

In 2011 and 2012, Don Mischer Productions produced the Comedy Awards for Comedy Central, as well as the 2014 American Comedy Awards for NBC.  Celebrating the best comedy from television, film, and digital, the shows featured the biggest stars in comedy -Tina Fey, Will Ferrell, David Letterman, Bill Murray, Kristen Wiig, Jon Stewart, Louie CK, Stephen Colbert, Amy Poehler, Seth Rogen, Bill Hader, Kate McKinnon, and Key & Peele, among many others.